The National Anthem of Nepal

"Sayaun Thunga Phool Ka (Hundreds of Flowers)" is the national anthem of Nepal.

The song was adopted as national anthem of Nepal in 2007. The lyrics was written by Byakul Maila. The music was written by Ambar Gurung.

"The National Anthem of Nepal Is Sayaun Thunga Phool Ka" is tagged with:
National Anthem Sayaun Thunga Phool Ka (anthem) Nepal

More National anthem Facts: