The National Anthem of Turkey

"İstiklâl Marşı (The March of Independence)" is the national anthem of Turkey.

The song was adopted as national anthem of Turkey in 1921. The lyrics was written by Mehmet Akif Ersoy. The music was written by Osman Zeki Üngör.

"The National Anthem of Turkey Is İstiklâl Marşı" is tagged with:
National Anthem İstiklâl Marşı (anthem) Turkey

More National anthem Facts: